About Perco Header

Our team

PERCO Rentals was established as a strategic partnership between Pipeline & Utility Rental Equipment (PURE), LLC, headquartered in the Jackson, Mississippi area and Perco Equipment Rentals based in Madison, Georgia. We operate as PERCO Rentals, and our focus is on bringing innovative equipment solutions to the pipeline and utility construction industries.

EDIT Team photo
David Vour

David Bourdon
President and CEO
dbourdon@percorentals.com
713-818-4995

 

Jeff Gober

Jeff Gober
Operations and Fleet Manager
jgober@percorentals.com
225-250-7789

 

William Strength

William Strength
Service Manager
wstrength@percorentals.com

Brian Gensler

Brian Gensler
Account Manager
bgensler@percorentals.com

Drew Jones

Drew Jones
Controller
drew@percorentals.com

Jerry Murphy

Jerry Murphy
Account Manager
jmurphy@percorentals.com

Josh Zeigler

Josh Zeigler
Business Development Manager
josh@percorentals.com

Scroll to Top